1
2
0

In the heart of the most chic seaside resort on the Côte d’Opale

The Holiday Inn Resort Hotel in Touquet-Paris-Plage: located between the seaside and the forest


The 4* Holiday Inn Resort Hotel Le Touquet-Paris-Plage is a magical place where contrasts unite with true style. Indeed, in this hotel you’ll enjoy a verdant and peaceful setting just minutes away from the vast, magnificent white sand beach, the birthplace of sand yachting… It’s the ideal location for a serene getaway.

In addition, its immediate proximity to the town center of the most famous seaside resort on the Côte d'Opale makes it the ideal spot to enjoy the famous sites the city has to offer (casino, La Canche Estuary Park, Musée du Touquet, the covered market, Rue Saint-Jean…), the varied tourist attractions of the Côte d'Opale (Nausicaa Ocean Centre, Maréis, the Pottery Museum of Desvres, the 2 Capes…) and lots of festivities, activities, and cultural and sporting events scheduled throughout the year, like Enduropale. It’s a magical location for a weekend excursion.

 

AROUND THE HOTEL

The rooms & Suites

Rooms that open out onto nature

 

Today, the Holiday Inn Resort Hotel Le Touquet-Paris-Plage, features 88 beautiful guest rooms, including 32 split level and 3 accessible to guests with reduced mobility. All our rooms offer high end services in the heart of a verdant haven, perfect for the creation of wonderful memories of your romantic interlude or getaway with family or friends: the property boasts a unique architecture with an indoor window-paneled avenue, generous gourmet breakfast, indoor heated pool and fitness centre, the culinary refinement of Le Picardy restaurant… The Holiday Inn Resort Hotel Le Touquet-Paris-Plage is also the ideal place to plan your corporate or family events.
 

GUEST ROOMS

 

Special offers & news

Stays & events

 

MORE OFFERS

 
 

Services

Everything in place so you can truly enjoy your stay

 

The Holiday Inn Resort Hotel Le Touquet-Paris-Plage is ideally planned for fitness lovers. Enjoy on-site tennis and badminton, a covered swimming pool, table tennis, and a fitness centre. Golfers will love working on their swing at the 3 golf courses of Le Touquet, one of the largest in France, sprawling across a hundred-year-old pine forest among the wild dunes. Some of our guests also come to Le Touquet to enjoy its spacious beaches, to enjoy yacht-surfing and horseback riding.

 

OUR SERVICES

 

Our guarantees and quality certificates


       au 0800 905 999

1
2
0

Au centre de la plus chic station balnéaire de la Côte d’Opale

L'hôtel Holiday Inn Resort, au Touquet-Paris-Plage : entre mer et fôret


L'hôtel Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet-Paris-Plage 4* est de ces lieux qui marient les contraires avec talent. En effet, situé entre mer et forêt, l'hôtel offre un cadre vert et calme, à quelques minutes de la magnifique et vaste plage de sable fin où est né le char à voile… Une situation idéale pour une parenthèse de sérénité.

En outre, sa proximité immédiate avec le centre-ville de la plus célèbre station balnéaire de la côte d'Opale, permet de profiter des sites réputés de la ville (casino, parc de l'Estuaire de la Canche, musée du Touquet, marché couvert, rue Saint-Jean…), des différents lieux touristiques de la côte d'Opale (centre de la mer Nausicaa, Maréis, musée de la Faïence à Desvres, site des 2 caps…) et des nombreuses festivités, activités et manifestations culturelles et sportives programmées toute l'année comme l’Enduropale. Une situation rêvée pour un week-end évasion.

 

AUTOUR DE L'HÔTEL

Les chambres & suites

Une ouverture sur la nature

 

Aujourd'hui, l'hôtel Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet-Paris-Plage, compte 88 belles chambres dont 32 chambres en duplex et 3 accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Toutes proposent des prestations haut de gamme au cœur d’un ilot de verdure, qui vous laisseront un délicieux souvenir de votre séjour à deux, en famille ou entre amis : architecture originale avec avenue intérieure vitrée, petit déjeuner gourmand et généreux, piscine intérieure chauffée et salle de fitness, raffinement du restaurant Le Picardy...L'hôtel Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet-Paris-Plage est également idéal pour l'organisation de vos événements d'entreprise ou familiaux.
 

LES CHAMBRES

 

Les offres spéciales & actualités

Séjours & évènements 

 

PLUS d'OFFRES

 
 

Les services

Tout pour profiter de votre séjour 

 

L'hôtel Holiday Inn Resort Le Touquet-Paris-Plage est plébiscité par les sportifs qui apprécient de profiter sur place d'un terrain de tennis et de badminton, d'une piscine couverte, d'un tennis de table et d'une salle de fitness. Quant aux golfeurs, ils aiment mettre leur swing à l'épreuve des 3 parcours du golf du Touquet, l'un des plus grands de France, qui se déploie au sein d'une forêt de pins centenaires et de dunes sauvages. Certains de nos hôtes viennent également au Touquet pour profiter de ses grandes plages qui invitent au char à voile et à des séances d'équitation.
 

NOS SERVICES

 

Nos garanties et labels


au 0800 905 999